Listen to E-40 on iHeartRadio

E-40 is planning to heat up the summer with four new projects. 

On Instagram, the rapper announced that he'll be releasing four new albums on July 15th. 

Each album will be one part of his new "Corner" series.  The entire project is called Sharp On All Four Corners.  

This isn't the first time E-40 has released several projects at the same time.  Last year, he dropped that last three parts of his six part The Block Brochure album series.  The first three chapters of that series hit stores in 2012. 

Photo Credit Getty Images